CONTACT US

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Allie O’Brien president@hvaa.net 
 
VP of Sports: Gregg Uliano  

Secretary: Marc Pereira
 
Admin: Kerrin Wasserstrom administration@hvaa.net
 
Basketball: Bob Santora basketball@hvaa.net
 
Baseball: Mike Shimp baseball@hvaa.net
 
Communications: Luciana Ammaturo 
 
Facilities & Volunteers: Brad Sorkin
 
Fundraising: Cari Chartock fundraising@hvaa.net
 
In-House Soccer: Laura Arneson soccer@hvaa.net   
 
Travel Soccer: Brad Sorkin travelsoccer@hvaa.net
 
Softball: Dana DiJoseph softball@hvaa.net
 
Solicitor: Craig Chernoff
 
Sponsorship: Cari Chartock sponsorship@hvaa.net
 
Treasurer: Ana Selamaj
 
Volunteers: Brad Sorkin

Mailing Address:  HVAA
 - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

 

 

HVAA SPONSORS

Sponsor Logos

Connect With Us
PO Box 155
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

In-House Sports

Travel Teams

More Information