CONTACT US

Board of Directors

President: Mike Hafner president@hvaa.net

VP of Boys Sports: Rob Link baseball@hvaa.net

VP of Girls Sports: Allie O’Brien softball@hvaa.net

Treasurer: Ruth Hausen invoices@hvaa.net

Secretary: Josh Leiber

Admin: Kerrin Wasserstrom administration@hvaa.net

Basketball: Bob Santora basketball@hvaa.net

Baseball: Rob Link baseball@hvaa.net

Communications: Marc Ammaturo webmaster@hvaa.net

Facilities: Brad Sorkin

Fundraising: Cari Chartock fundraising@hvaa.net

Purchasing: Ernie Fox

Softball: Allie O’Brien softball@hvaa.net

Solicitor: Craig Chernoff

Sponsorship: Cari Chartock sponsorship@hvaa.net

Travel Sports: Jose Gomez traveldirector@hvaa.net

Volunteers: Brad Sorkin

Soccer: Tim Lennon  soccer@hvaa.net

Past Pres: Gregg Uliano

Mailing Address:  HVAA - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006