CONTACT US

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President: Rob Link president@hvaa.net 
 
VP of Boys Sports: Gregg Uliano  
 
VP of Girls Sports: Allie O’Brien softball@hvaa.net  

Secretary: Josh Leiber
 
Admin: Kerrin Wasserstrom administration@hvaa.net
 
Basketball: Bob Santora basketball@hvaa.net
 
Baseball: Kegan Smith baseball@hvaa.net
 
Communications: Luciana Ammaturo webmaster@hvaa.net
 
Facilities: Brad Sorkin
 
Fundraising: Cari Chartock fundraising@hvaa.net
 
Purchasing: Ernie Fox
 
Soccer: Tim Lennon soccer@hvaa.net   
 
Softball: Allie O’Brien softball@hvaa.net
 
Solicitor: Craig Chernoff
 
Sponsorship: Cari Chartock sponsorship@hvaa.net
 
Treasurer: Ana Selamaj
 
Travel Sports: Jose Gomez traveldirector@hvaa.net  
 
Volunteers: Brad Sorkin

Mailing Address:  HVAA
 - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

 

 

HVAA SPONSORS

Sponsor Logos

Connect With Us
PO Box 155
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

In-House Sports

Travel Teams